Society Structure

Read more about the people behind the society here.

The current 2022 society structure is as follows:

Acting Chair & Social Media Rep: Paul Stewart

Acting Vice-Chair & Secretary: Lauren Livesey

Website & Acting Membership Coordinator: Philip Butler

Articles Editor & European Rep: Adam Watson Brown

International Rep: Lucy Santos

Treasurer: Paul Smith

Events Coordinator: Kate Garner

Preservation Committee: Angharad Hart, Rama Muraleetharan, Karen Harvey.


London: Rama Muraleetharan

Scotland: Stuart Ferguson & Lorna Mcculloch

North West: Karen Harvey & Hattie Ball

South West: Barry Cordon

North East: Vacant

South East: Vacant

East Anglia: Lucy Inskip

East Midlands: Vacant

West Midlands: Vacant

Yorkshire & the Humber: Kevin Trickett

Wales: Vacant

Northern Ireland:  Vacant

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close